Welcome to the Conseil scolaire de district catholique des Aurores boréales. Discover the riches of Northwestern Ontario by enjoying the local flavour of each of the communities that make up our large territory.

Straddling two districts, Thunder Bay and Kenora-Rainy River, the Northern Lights CSDC covers 34,000 km2 and serves nine communities from Red Lake in the west to Longlac on Highway 11 east and Marathon on Highway 17 east.
Carte du territoire des écoles du conseil scolaire catholique des Aurores Boréales